web analytics

Giveaway FAQ

  1. You must claim your prize within 72 hours of original email. Please send me an email as sometimes I have not picked a new winner and could make exceptions in cases such as this.
  2. While I’ve never had any problems with unfulfilled giveaways I am not responsible if this were to happen.
  3. If your prize is damaged upon arrival of shipment I will try to work with the shipper but I/or shipper will not be held responsible for damages.
  4. If you enter my giveaways be sure to check your email after the giveaway ends.
  5. If you are chosen as the winner make sure you check your front porch. You will not be given tracking conformation, nor will the shipper always ring your door bell.
  6. If you cheat you will forfeit your prize.
  7. We will never ask for payment or purchase to enter our giveaways.
  8. We will never collect and/or sell your information provided for entering giveaways.
  9. ALL FEDERAL, STATE AND LOCAL TAXES ASSOCIATED WITH THE RECEIPT OF ANY PRIZE ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE WINNER.
  10. Check Goveaway for rules.

22 Comments

  1. Celebrate With Hershey’s – Hershey’s Easter Basket on March 9, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  2. zulily City Essentials Sale – Breana Double Shoulder Satchel Giveaway on March 7, 2013 at 11:03 am

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  3. New Bumbo Booster Seat & Step Stool – Giveaway on March 5, 2013 at 11:03 am

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  4. YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE! GET THE SILLIES OUT! Tour in Portland March 3 – Ticket Giveaway on February 24, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  5. Home Self Defense Products – Giveaway on February 20, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  6. Children’s Books: Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie – Giveaway on February 19, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  7. Color Me Rad 5K Run – Race Entry Giveaway! on February 16, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  8. Box Tops for Education: Pantry Stock Up – Giveaway on February 12, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  9. The Oral-B Professional™ Series Deep Sweep™ TRIACTION™ – Giveaway on February 12, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  10. Mega Bloks® Barbie® Build ‘n Style Pet Shop – Giveaway #MegaBloksBarbie on February 12, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  11. Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas From Zutano – $100 Gift Card Giveaway on February 11, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  12. Valentine’s Day Treat from Balance Bar® – Giveaway on February 6, 2013 at 11:01 am

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  13. Heat Up With Honeywell – Giveaway on February 4, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  14. Fandango Valentine’s Movie Date Night – Gift Card Giveaway on February 4, 2013 at 11:26 am

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  15. Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas: Glow Crazy Distance Doodler – Giveaway on February 3, 2013 at 12:37 am

    […] US entries ONLY. View my giveaway rules. […]

  16. Valentine’s Day Gift Guide – Photo Canvases – Giveaway on January 24, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    […] My BadgePrivacy PolicyContact UsReview FAQSWinners!Giveaway RulesMom BlogsAdvertise On This WebsiteGet Your Product Featured In VideoMom Brand […]

  17. JJ Cole Collections bundleme Hat, Mittens & Booties For Baby – Giveaway on January 10, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    […] My BadgePrivacy PolicyContact UsReview FAQSWinners!Giveaway RulesMom BlogsAdvertise On This WebsiteGet Your Product Featured In VideoMom Brand […]

  18. Keep Toys Clean Scotch-Brite Botanical Disinfecting Wipes Challenge – $100 Toys R Us Gift Card Giveaway on December 21, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    […] My BadgePrivacy PolicyContact UsReview FAQSWinners!Giveaway RulesMom BlogsAdvertise On This WebsiteGet Your Product Featured In VideoMom Brand […]

  19. Free Chuck E. Cheese’s Holiday Stocking and Holiday Song Download – Giveaway on December 20, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    […] My BadgePrivacy PolicyContact UsReview FAQSWinners!Giveaway RulesMom BlogsAdvertise On This WebsiteGet Your Product Featured In VideoMom Brand […]

  20. Holiday Gift Guide: Tech Gifts – LapGear LapDesk – Giveaway on December 19, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    […] My BadgePrivacy PolicyContact UsReview FAQSWinners!Giveaway RulesMom BlogsAdvertise On This WebsiteGet Your Product Featured In VideoMom Brand […]

  21. Last Minute Christmas Shopping At Target – $75 Target Gift Card Giveaway on December 16, 2012 at 11:57 am

    […] Giveaway Rules […]

  22. Hot Holiday Gifts With HP #PinTheHalls Giveaway! on December 13, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    […] Giveaway Rules […]

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.