web analytics

Adventure Time Is Back From The Past With The Enchiridion

We were provided with a review unit.

Adventure Time Enchiridion DVD Copy

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion Features 16 episodes, Including the fan-favorite, first season episode based on the Ancient Book for Heroes. 


The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time.  

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion features the following 16 episodes:


1. The Enchiridion

2. In Your Footsteps

3. Henchmen

4. Billy’s Bucket List

5. Betty

6. Ocarina

7. Astral Plane

8. Ghost Fly

9. Root Beer Guy

10. The Pajama War

11. What Have you done?

12. James II

13. Web Weirdos

14. The Gut Grinder

15. No One Can Hear You

16. Dungeon Train


Cartoon Network (CartoonNetwork.com) is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s #1 ad-supported cable network with kids 6-11 in the U.S., with a global offering of the best in award-winning animated entertainment for kids and families across multiple platforms. Available in 192 countries and over 370 million homes, Cartoon Network takes its responsibilities to its audience seriously by embracing key social issues affecting families with initiatives such as Stop Bullying: Speak Up.

1 Comment

  1. Cindy Orley on October 30, 2015 at 8:39 am

    My kids love Adventure Time!