web analytics

Staying Healthy – #Care4Today Twitter Party!

care42day-logoIt’s the New Year, and common resolutions focus on self-improvement, such as eating healthier, exercising more and losing weight. However, only 8% of people achieve those New Year’s resolutions. Luckily, there’s a tool that can help you with one health-related goal for 2014: remembering to take medications as prescribed.Care4Today™ Mobile Health Manager is a free mobile app and website with new features designed to support and motivate people to stay on schedule with their medications. It’s simple to use and adding medications, dates, and intervals is quick and easy. It makes taking daily vitamins easy because I have a reminder set.

care4today

Kiddos sick and staying with Grandma? Make sure they get their medicines too and set reminders for medication doses. It’s so simple and easy to use and a great way to stay healthy this year!

You can download and use Care4Today™ Mobile Health Manager from the iTunes App Store or Google Play or register on the website.

Twitter Party!!!

When: Thursday, January 16, at 1p ET / 12p CT / 10a PT
Where: We’ll be on Twitter – follow the #Care4Today hashtag to track the conversation. You can see the details and RSVP via this Twtvite: http://twtvite.com/Care4TodayNewYear
Hashtag: #Care4Today
Prizes: We will randomly award five prizes throughout the party, from all eligible correct responses to trivia questions. Each prize includes a $50 VISA gift card and a Vera Bradley pill case. (No purchase necessary. Entrants must be legal residents of the 50 United States + D.C. 18 years of age or older. Void where prohibited. For official rules, click here.)
Hosts: @theMotherhood, @theMotherhood25, @CooperMunroe, @EmilyMcKhann

1 Comment

  1. saminder gumer on January 15, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    this would be a great app. i would use it all year round. i hope i can make the twitter party tomorrow.