web analytics

Cartoon Network’s Adventure Time & Regular Show Halloween Style!

brooklin dvd

Just in time for Halloween! Adventure Time: Jake the Dad DVD with an exclusive Jake hat inside is just the frightful treat! This DVD set features 16 hilarious episodes, a beautiful character gallery and the Jake hat in a beautiful package.


If your kiddos love Adventure Time they are going to love this DVD. It’s now out so grab your copy in time for Halloween!

RS_FrightPack_Stills_1 (2)Also here for Halloween is Cartoon Networks the Regular Show: Fright Pack. This great Halloween addition features ““Terror Tales of the Park I & II,” a 2-part Halloween special where Mordecai, Rigby, Margaret and Benson tell scary stories as they make their scary adventure to an awesome Halloween party.

RegularShowFrightPack_DVD_CoverArt (1)

The Regular Show: Fright Pack DVD also features 12 other hilarious episodes that appeared during th first four seasons of Regular Show. The different episodes are

1.Terror Tales of the Park
(2-part episode)
2. Terror Tales of the Park II
(2-part episode)
3.  Dead at Eight
4. Jinx
5. Grave Sights
6. Ello Gov’nor
7. Death Bear
8. Skunked
9. See You There
10. Meat Your Maker
11. The Best VHS in the World
12. Dizzy
13. Last Meal
14. Skips’ Stress

Also included is a character gallery bonus feature that is fun for those Kids who love to draw! With almost 3 hours of runtime and the Halloween Terror Tales of the Park I & II, this is a fun combo for those cartoon fans.

Check out new Regular Show episodes Mondays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Cartoon Network and past replays throughout the week. Also available now is the first-of-its-kind Regular Show Nintendo 3DS video game Regular Show: Mordecai and Rigby in 8-Bit Land.