web analytics

Fun Summer Music For Kids – KIDZ Bop 22 #SummerFun

Kaila is more and more getting into music and her friends and her have loved reviewing the newest KIDS Bop 22 cd. KIDZ BOP, the #1 music brand for kids ages 5-12 in the U.S., is going to rock all summer long with the release of KIDZ BOP 22 on July 17th! Its the perfect summer soundtrack for family road trips, pool parties, backyard BBQs, birthday parties, and more!kidz bop 22 music cd

KIDZ BOP 22 includes 16 chart-topping hits including:

  1. Stronger
  2. Call Me Maybe
  3. Starships
  4. Domino
  5. Payphone
  6. Wild Ones
  7. Glad You Came
  8. Drive By
  9. Part Of Me
  10. What Makes You Beautiful
  11. Dance Again
  12. Boyfriend
  13. Feel So Close
  14. Somebody That I Used To Know
  15. Tonight Is The Night
  16. Set Fire To The Rain

The songs are fun and sang by kids so my kiddos think its so fun.


  1. Betty Baez on July 26, 2012 at 11:02 am

    my son loves this cd #2 is on repeat lol!

  2. shelly peterson on July 20, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    My son would love this. He loves to dance and sing. this has some pretty good songs on it